To delete your account from the platform, you will need to email the Support Team at: firstname.lastname@example.org
Please provide your email address and the name of the platform where you have an account. Your request will be actioned as soon as possible and confirmed back with you once completed.
Please note: Once a user's account has been deleted, they will no longer have access to the platform. Previous users will need to re-register if they wish to join again in the future.
Please sign in to leave a comment.